Daisy Lowe è una sorcina.

La diciannovenne modella inglese Daisy Lowe sfila per Agent Provocateur. A me sembra Renato Zero agli esordi.

3 risposte a “Daisy Lowe è una sorcina.

  1. l’è proprio brutta…!

  2. Hello everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of familiarity, so it’s good to read this web site, and I used to pay a visit this weblog every day.

  3. I wish to voice my passion for your kind-heartedness giving support to men and women that absolutely
    need guidance on this particular niche. Your real dedication to getting the solution all around has been remarkably interesting
    and have really enabled some individuals like me to arrive at their desired
    goals. Your new important help implies a whole lot a person like me and further more to
    my mates. Many thanks; from all of us.

Rispondi

